Contact Us

Please Select the Officer or Chair you would like to Contact
President
Dale Pederson 520-349-4345 president@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Vice-President
Steve Mackie vp@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Secretary/Festival Manager
Erin Haugen, 520-909-7299 secretary@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Treasurer
Sarah Mackie 520-519-9011 treasurer@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Vendor Coordinators
Greg Landers (Member At Large) & Leia Ballard 520-955-2609 vendors@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Entertainment Chair
Charles Gilbert (Member At Large) 928-432-5067 entertainment@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Athletic Director
Doug Mostyn/Tucson Celtic Hammerheads athletics@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Clans & Societies Chair
Steve Mackie 520-440-8578 clans@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Highland Dance Competition
Trish Nuzzo highlanddance@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Pipebands Chair
Renee Brollini 520-360-9112 pipebands@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Volunteer Coordinator
Angela Leed (520-343-6377) volunteers@tucsoncelticfestival.org
Director Of Operations
Don Appleton tucsoncelticfestival@hotmail.com
Webmaster
Webmaster